Skip to main content

Central High School-East/West

Main Menu Toggle
Home of the Grizzlies
Coaches Directory » Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory

Athletics Department Directory

 

Position

Name

Phone #

Email

Coord. District Athletics

Daren Pittman

559 276 0280 Ext 50138

dpittman@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Director

Ray Hightower

559 276 0280 Ext 50135

rhightower@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Athletics Secretary

Julie Lopez

559 276 0280 Ext 50136

jlopez@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Finance Secretary

Debbie Minatta

559 276 0280 Ext 50123

dminatta@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Counselor 

Shimeka Conway

559 276 0280 Ext 50121

sconway@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Trainer

Cortney Avery

559 905 5150

cavery@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Trainer

Brian Rand

559 306 9700

brianrand@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Equipment Specialist

Steve Craig

559 999 6651

scraig@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Activities Director

Shawna Sousa

559 276 0280 Ext 50119

ssousa@centralusd.k12.ca.us

       

Sport

Head Coach

Phone #

Email

Football

Kyle Biggs

559 276 0280 Ext 50107

kbiggs@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Golf

Andres Reyes

559 276 5276 (West Campus)

areyes@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Volleyball

Randy Burriss

559 276 0280 Ext 50303

rburriss@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Tennis

Carolyn Kilpack

559 276 0280 Ext 50471

ckilpack@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Track

Kristie Johnston

559 276 0280 Ext 50472

kross@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Water Polo

Yessenia Lopez

559 970 1324

ylopezzirate@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Water Polo

Nick Fadden

559 276 0280 Ext 41208

nfadden@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Basketball

Greg Streets

559 276 0280 Ext 50422

gstreets@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Basketball

Geoffrey Clayton

559 301 7715

gclayton@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Soccer

Raul Martin

559 276 0280 Ext 50905

rmartin@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Soccer

Brandon Kwock

559 276 0280 Ext 50804

bkwock@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Wrestling

Victor Breceda

559 276 3105(Glacier Point)

vbreceda@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Baseball

Brad Fontes

559 276 0280 Ext 50462

bfontes@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Softball

Scott Gorton

559 276 0280 Ext 50465

sgorton@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Track

Gary Davis

559 276 5276 (West Campus)

gdavis@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Tennis

Larry Hotz

559 276 5276 (West Campus)

lhotz@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Volleyball

Darin Williams

559 593 3741

darinwilliams@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Golf

Joel Ferdinandsen

559 276 0280 Ext 41405

jferdinandsen@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Pep/Cheer

Tina Tompkins

559 276 0280 Ext 50701

ttompkins@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Swimming

Kevin Tatro

559 276 0280 Ext 42101

ylopezzirate@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Swimming

Yessenia Lopez

559 970 1324

ktatro@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Badminton

Tom Clark/Erika Bargas

559 276 5276 (West Campus)

tclark@centralusd.k12.ca.us /ebargas@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Cross-Country

Kristie Johnston

559 276 0280 Ext 50472

kross@centralusd.k12.ca.us