Athletics » Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory

Athletics Department Directory

 
 
Position Name Phone # Email
Director of District Athletics Daren Pittman 559 276 0280 Ext 50107 dpittman@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Athletic Director Ray Hightower 559 276 0280 Ext 50137 rhightower@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Athletics Secretary Denise Cha 559 276 0280 Ext 50136 denisecha@centralusd.k12.ca.us 
Finance Secretary Debbie Minatta 559 276 0280 Ext 50123 dminatta@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Counselor  Shimeka Conway 559 276 0280 Ext 50119 sconway@centralusd.k12.ca.us
ROP Sports Medicine  Cortney Avery 559 905 5150 cavery@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Athletic Trainer Brian Rand 559 306 9700 brianrand@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Equipment Specialist Steve Craig 559 999 6651 scraig@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Athletic Custodian  Chinook Anderson 559 288 6656 cslaughteranderson@centralusd.k12.ca.us 
Activities Director Shawna Sousa 559 276 0280 Ext 42301 ssousa@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Strength & Conditioning  Nate Ferrante 559 276 0280 Ext 50463 nferrante@centrausd.k12.ca.us
 
Sport
 
Head Coach
 
Phone #
 
Email
Football Kyle Biggs 559 276 0280 Ext 42304 kbiggs@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Golf Andres Reyes 559 276 5276 (West Campus) areyes@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Volleyball Matt Terra 559 276 0280 Ext 50461 rburriss@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Tennis Carolyn Kilpack 559 276 0280 Ext 50471 ckilpack@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Track Kristie Johnston 559 276 0280 Ext 50472 kross@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Water Polo Gabby Kredel 559 276 5276 (West Campus) gkredel@centralusd.k12.ca.us 
Boys Water Polo Kevin Richey 559 930 7560 krichey@centralusd.k12.ca.us 
Boys Basketball Greg Streets 559 276 0280 Ext 50422 gstreets@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Basketball Paul Kariuki 559 276 3105 (Glacier Point) pkariuki@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Boys Soccer Chris Young   559 276 5276 (West Campus) christopheryoung@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Soccer Alexandria Stangby 559 276 5270 (El Capitan) astangby@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Victor Breceda 559 276 3105(Glacier Point) vbreceda@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Baseball Mitch Mulligan 559 276 0280 Ext 50462 mmulligan@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Softball Scott Gorton 559 276 0280 Ext 50465 sgorton@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Swimming Gabby Kredel 559 276 5276 (West Campus) gkredel@centralusd.k12.ca.us 
Boys Track Gary Davis 559 276 5276 (West Campus) gdavis@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Boys Tennis Larry Hotz 559 276 5276 (West Campus) lhotz@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Boys Volleyball Darin Williams 559 593 3741 darinwilliams@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Boys Golf Joel Ferdinandsen 559 276 0280 Ext 41405 jferdinandsen@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Pep/Cheer Tina Tompkins 559 276 0280 Ext 50701 ttompkins@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Badminton Tom Clark/Erika Bargas 559 276 5276 (West Campus) tclark@centralusd.k12.ca.us /ebargas@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Cross-Country Kristie Johnston 559 276 0280 Ext 50472 kjohnston@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Unified Soccer Pam Dietz 559 276 0280 Ext 50474 pdietz@centralusd.k12.ca.us 
Unified Basketball Isabel Ortega 559 276 0280 Ext 41210 iortega@centralusd.k12.ca.us